Item added to your cart.

The Exaltics and Paris The Black Fu
We Exist (Chapter One)
Solar One Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 28, 2020


The tone of We Exist (Chapter 1), the new collaborative record from The Exaltics and Paris The Black Fu, is set by its artwork. The images for the record have been created by none other than Abdul Haqq, the legendary illustrator who produced much of Drexciya’s artwork. Similarities with Stinson and Donald’s seminal project extend beyond the images here. The Exaltics and Paris The Black Fu offer up several needle-gun electro jams which are sometimes bolstered by imposing passages of spoken-word. Stick with We Exist (Chapter 1) until the end to check the alien abduction joint ‘We Don't Take Humans’.

  1. 1 Intro 0:50
  2. 2 The Troublemaker 1:27
  3. 3 Propaganda DNA 1:26
  4. 4 We Exist 1:28
  5. 5 Radioactive Rain 1:14
  6. 6 We dont take humans 1:28

Solar One Music

View More

Electro and Acid

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences