Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
All Welcome
Good Morning Tapes
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 24, 2020


Good Morning Tapes call for calm on their new compilation All Welcome. They do this not just through the record’s delightful cover, proclaiming to the listener ‘THE ANNUAL GOOD MORNING PEACE PILGRIMAGE’, but also through the record’s track titles - ‘Silence Please’, ‘Goodness’, ‘The Most Sacred Syllable’ and so on. There is also serenity to all six of the musical contributions here. Styles vary across the course of All Welcome - the record takes in deep, minimal piano house from Anthony Naples, fourth-world drone from Only Thingz (Eddie Ruscha), dreamy lo-fi breaks from Innyster and much else - but everything here serves All Welcome’s request for acceptance, tolerance and openness.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Silence Please TAPES 5:30 Buy

    Silence Please

  2. 2 All Eyes Open Only Thingz 6:29 Buy
  3. 3 Morning Blend Innsyter 6:27 Buy
  4. 4 The Most Sacred Syllable Eszaid 5:39 Buy

    The Most Sacred Syllable

  5. 5 Goodness (Extended Version) Anthony Naples 5:24 Buy

    Goodness (Extended Version)

  6. 6 Hala Dub Kiki Kudo 7:52 Buy

Good Morning Tapes

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences