Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Death Is Nothing To Fear 4
Spectral Sound
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 13, 2008

New Death has nothing to fear has four tracks, one each by Alexi Delano and Francisco Allendes, Kill, TNT and Daso. It's a well curated ep of quite relaxed melodic techno with a nod towards early Chicago and Detroit styles, the standouts are Alexi Delano and Francisco Allendes ' El Coleccionista de Piedras' which is a gentle track of falling Arpeggios and TNT's chunky update of the early melodic house of the Trax records sound.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 El Coleccionista de Piedras Alexi Delano, Fransisco Allendes 0:44 Buy

    El Coleccionista de Piedras

  2. 2 France Kill 0:30 Buy
  3. 3 Mahogany TNT 0:42 Buy
  4. 4 Chair and Table Daso 0:33 Buy

    Chair and Table

Spectral Sound

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences