Item added to your cart.

The Pleasures Of Death
The Pleasures Of Death
Hospital Productions
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 2020
Gift This Product

Slogun’s 1997 collection The Pleasures Of Death is one of those records which puts the ‘power’ in power electronics. From its first second to its last The Pleasures Of Death is a relentless frenzy of ultra-intense noise and grinding distortion. Slogun’s screams occasionally come to the surface like a desperate man caught in a riptide and shouting for help. Not for the faint-hearted, this reissue of The Pleasures Of Death comes courtesy of - who else? - Hospital Productions.

  1. 1 This Is It, Right Here Slogun 2:00
  2. 2 Cost Rules Everything Slogun 2:00
  3. 3 Listen-Never Slogun 2:00
  4. 4 The Collector Slogun 2:00
  5. 5 Glory Hallelujah! Slogun 2:00
  6. 6 Justification Slogun 2:00
  7. 7 Straight To Your Heart Slogun 2:00
  8. 8 Cyclical Slaughter Slogun 2:00

Hospital Productions

View More

Experimental and Noise

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.