Item added to your cart.

Kiki's Delivery Service Soundtrack Music Collection
Joe Hisaishi
Kiki's Delivery Service Soundtrack Music Collection
Studio Ghibli Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 2020
Gift This Product

Originally released in August 1989, Kiki’s Delivery Service is one of Hayao Miyazaki’s classic anime films depicting a young witch alongside her black cat Jiji’s airborne delivery service. This album features 21 tracks taken from the score with vocals from Yumi Arai.

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date. The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.


  1. On a Clear Day
  2. Departure
  3. A Town with an Ocean View
  4. Flying Delivery Service
  5. The Baker’s Assistant
  6. Starting the Job
  7. Surrogate Jiji
  8. Jeff
  9. A Very Busy Kiki
  10. Late for the Party


  1. Osono’s Request
  2. A Propeller Driven Bicycle
  3. I Can’t Fly!
  4. Heartbroken Kiki
  5. To Ursula’s Cabin
  6. Un Unusual Painting
  7. The Adventure of Freedom, Out of Control
  8. The Old Man’s Push Broom
  9. Rendezvous on the Push Broom
  10. Rouge no Dengon
  11. Wrapped in Kindness

Joe Hisaishi

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.