Item added to your basket:

26 Mixes For Cash
Aphex Twin
26 Mixes For Cash
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 2003
26 Clips
Gift This Product

This essential compilation features some of Richard D James’ key remixes throughout his career. Besides reworks of Curve, Baby Ford, Jesus Jones, St. Etienne and many more, 26 Mixes For Cash also includes four dazzling Aphex Twin originals like the hypnotic ‘SAW2 CD1 TRK2, Original Mix’, or ‘Windowlicker, Acid Edit’ which plays with stripped down percussion and a bold synth sequences. His braindance remix style is as diverse as the genres he reinterprets: ranging from his take on German hip hop (Die Fantastischen Vier) to minimalist versions of David Bowie (Philip Glass), Aphex Twin always manages to strike the balance between the originals and his reworks.

  1. 1 Time To Find Me (AFX Fast Mix)   Seefeel
  2. 2 Raising The Titanic (Big Drum Mix)   Schaeben and Voss
  3. 3 Journey (Aphex Twin Care Mix)   justus Kohncke Vs Prins Thomas
  4. 4 Triachus (Mix by Aphex Twin)   Echo Club
  5. 5 Heroes Symphony (Aphex Twin Remix)   Axel Bartsch
  6. 6 in The Glitter Part 2 (Aphex Twin Mix)   Jonas Bering
  7. 7 Zeros & Ones (Aphex Twin Reconstruction Mix #2)   The Considerate Builders Scheme
  8. 8 Ziggy (Aphex Twin Mix #1)   Control Voltage
  9. 9 Your Head My Voice (Voix Revirement)   Saint Etienne
  10. 10 Change (Aphex Twin Mix #2)   Control Voltage
Show All 26 Tracks

Aphex Twin

View More: Aphex Twin

Aphex Twin Merchandise


View More: Warp

Electronic and Electronica

View More: Electronic and Electronica
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close