Item added to your basket:

Blue Bell Knoll
Cocteau Twins
Blue Bell Knoll
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2014
Gift This Product

Blue Bell Knoll from Cocteau Twins gets the reissue treatment, remastered some 26 years after its initial release. Strikingly beautiful at points, it features standouts such as 'Athol-Brose' and the title track 'Blue Bell Knoll', but it's a slow burner of an album that features them retreading their best path while venturing into unknown territory. 'Carolyn's Fingers' - perhaps the album's highest point - features Elisabeth Fraser intoning hip-hop rhythms and delightful guitar melodies as played by Robin Guthrie. While not their best work, it's a must for collectors and newcomers alike.

Read More
  1. 1 Blue Bell Knoll High Definition Audio 3:23 Cocteau Twins Buy
  2. 2 Athol-Brose High Definition Audio 2:58 Cocteau Twins Buy
  3. 3 Carolyn's Fingers High Definition Audio 3:05 Cocteau Twins Buy
  4. 4 For Phoebe Still A Baby High Definition Audio 3:14 Cocteau Twins Buy
  5. 5 The Itchy Glowbo Blow High Definition Audio 3:23 Cocteau Twins Buy
  6. 6 Cico Buff High Definition Audio 3:48 Cocteau Twins Buy
  7. 7 Suckling The Mender High Definition Audio 3:33 Cocteau Twins Buy
  8. 8 Spooning Good Singing Gum High Definition Audio 3:50 Cocteau Twins Buy
  9. 9 A Kissed Out Red Floatboat High Definition Audio 4:07 Cocteau Twins Buy
  10. 10 Ella Megablast Burls Forever High Definition Audio 3:39 Cocteau Twins Buy

Cocteau Twins

View More Cocteau Twins


View More 4AD

Alternative and Indie

View More Alternative and Indie
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.