Item added to your cart.

Crème de Hassan
Tricontinental Circus
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 29, 2019


Following 2017’s Technique & Rite and the album Terminal Desert under the guise of LaBrecque / Barakat, Crème de Hassan leap onto Inversions with their second proper release. Tricontinental Circus is as wildly ambitious and waywardly experimental as the group’s unwieldy name might suggest; it’s positively bilious with near-harsh noise aggression, held in check by a curiously light touch, skittering live percussion, spiritual vocalising and brightly lit synth occasions.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Haitian Head Charge Crème De Hassan 1:58 Buy

    Haitian Head Charge

  2. 2 Voodootronix Crème De Hassan 3:33 Buy
  3. 3 Momo Von Bobo Crème De Hassan 2:06 Buy
  4. 4 Blaukraut or No Kraut Crème De Hassan 4:55 Buy

    Blaukraut or No Kraut

  5. 5 Coeur De Boeuf Crème De Hassan 2:47 Buy

    Coeur De Boeuf

  6. 6 WSB Crème De Hassan 1:39 Buy
  7. 7 Muezzin Death Dance Crème De Hassan 2:08 Buy

    Muezzin Death Dance

  8. 8 3 Peals of Laughter Crème De Hassan 2:37 Buy

    3 Peals of Laughter

  9. 9 Song of Dawn Crème De Hassan 5:17 Buy
  10. 10 Ululation Nation Crème De Hassan 3:26 Buy

    Ululation Nation

  11. 11 Live at West Germany / Nietsche D'Arabie Crème De Hassan 4:14 Buy

    Live at West Germany / Nietsche D'Arabie

Experimental and Noise

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences