Item added to your cart.

Electronic Hypnosis Program
Brett Naucke
Electronic Hypnosis Program
Make Noise Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2019

Brett Naucke’s Electronic Hypnosis Program is an enormously varied EP. Created from a bank of Make Noise synth modules and a Eurorack system, Electronic Hypnosis Program begins with the sort of torrid, frosty club cut one usually associates with a label like Fade To Mind. However, the rest of the record moves into various other territories of synthetic composition, from ecstatic noise with a hint of Sophie to it to twinkling passages that border on fourth-world. It’s hugely impressive stuff.

  1. 1 Memory Screen Brett Naucke 2:00
  2. 2 Pulse Reader Brett Naucke 2:00
  3. 3 ANA Brett Naucke 2:00
  4. 4 Stolen Dreamtime Brett Naucke 2:00
  5. 5 Amnesia Simulation Brett Naucke 2:00

Brett Naucke

Make Noise Records

Experimental and Noise

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.