Item added to your basket.

Mobile Sorcery
Unknown Mobile
Mobile Sorcery
Planet Euphorique
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2019
Gift This Product

After releases on labels like Pacific Rhythm and No Bad Days, Unknown Mobile’s latest EP Mobile Sorcery finds its way into the world via the ever-impressive Planet Euphorique. These tracks all manage to strike a balance between careful craft and dancefloor immediacy, their electro, techno and revivalist rave grooves full of intersecting polyrhythms and little nuggets of melody. Fellow electroid innovators like Galaxian are recalled by Mobile Sorcery’s most forward-thinking jams, while the more straightforward rollers here nod to label boss D. Tiffany as well as the more classic sound of Basic Channel.

Read More
  1. 1 Broke Melt Unknown Mobile 2:00
  2. 2 Sorcery Unknown Mobile 2:00
  3. 3 Sorcery (bonus beats) Unknown Mobile 2:00
  4. 4 Heavenly Depression Unknown Mobile 2:00
  5. 5 Wilder's Lake Unknown Mobile 2:00

Unknown Mobile

Planet Euphorique

Dancefloor and Techno

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.