Item added to your cart.

American Flesh For Violence
Vatican Shadow
American Flesh For Violence
Hospital Productions
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 2019
Gift This Product

Digital Track List

  1. 1 The Base In The Land Of The Two Rivers (Al Farooq) Vatican Shadow 5:43 Buy
  2. 2 Hardened Garage (The Have And Have Nots) Vatican Shadow 4:40 Buy
  3. 3 Inherit The Ruins Vatican Shadow 5:02 Buy
  4. 4 Desert Father (Return To Desert Storm) Vatican Shadow 6:06 Buy
  5. 5 Peace Means Violence Vatican Shadow 3:55 Buy
  6. 6 They Always Fight The Last War Vatican Shadow 3:56 Buy
  7. 7 Unknown To The Peacock The Serpent And Scorpion Conspire (Alessandro Cortini Remix) Vatican Shadow 5:06 Buy
  8. 8 Take Vows (Ancient Methods Remix) Vatican Shadow 5:12 Buy
  9. 9 The House Of The Followers (JK Flesh Remix) Vatican Shadow 5:41 Buy
  10. 10 Jordanian Descent (Sharia Law) (CUB Remix) Vatican Shadow 14:38 Buy

Vatican Shadow

View More

Hospital Productions

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.