Item added to your basket.

Speedy Wunderground: Year 4
Various Artists
Speedy Wunderground: Year 4
Speedy Wunderground
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 2019
Gift This Product

Dan Carey’s Speedy Wunderground imprint are entitled to raise a glass to themselves after an excellent year. Year 4 collects some of the label’s most vital cuts from the past twelve months, including a cut from Squid’s acclaimed Town Centre EP. Mind you, those 7”s have also given us cracking tunes from the likes of Alex Kapranos, Black Midi and Black Country, New Road. Their tracks and more are included here.

  1. 1 Sustained Threat Scottibrains 0:30
  2. 2 Bmbmbm black midi 0:30
  3. 3 The Dial Squid 0:30
  4. 4 Athen's, France Black Country, New Road 0:30
  5. 5 Heart Attack All We Are & Alex Kapranos 0:30
  6. 6 I Feel Fine Tina 0:30
  7. 7 Concept Treeboy & Arc 0:30
  8. 8 Taking On Time Sinead O'Brien 0:30
  • Speedy Wunderground: Year 4

Speedy Wunderground

Experimental Pop and New Wave

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.