Item added to your basket.

Sleeping Unique
Regular Citizen
Sleeping Unique
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 2019
Gift This Product

Debuting on Presto!? — and indeed to the entire world — is the striking Regular Citizen with Sleeping Unique. The solo project of Ivan Olegovich was born from the everyday occurrences of a life spent in the Russian port city of Nakhodka, celebrating a life in music via punk sensibilities, DJ sets and stints as a studio engineer at a local radio station. As such, Sleeping Unique is a rollercoaster of a work, sprightly with electrified noise, fitting between dance immediacy and obscurantist avant garde sound design.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Delicate Intro Regular Citizen 0:36 Buy
  2. 2 Callam Auzy the Gabber Regular Citizen 2:11 Buy
  3. 3 Conscious Charm Regular Citizen 1:24 Buy
  4. 4 Latent Passion Regular Citizen 0:46 Buy
  5. 5 Hyper Dense Wind of Pleasure Regular Citizen 2:28 Buy
  6. 6 Touching Softness Regular Citizen 5:32 Buy
  7. 7 Thirteen Regular Citizen 3:17 Buy
  8. 8 Ultramarine Dew Regular Citizen 6:03 Buy
  9. 9 Nostalgic Melancholy Regular Citizen 1:29 Buy
  10. 10 Innocent Imaginary Regular Citizen 2:39 Buy
  11. 11 Nikky Fairy Bard Regular Citizen 1:26 Buy
  12. 12 Stardust Shiver Regular Citizen 1:42 Buy


Experimental and Noise

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.