Item added to your cart.

Hannah Diamond
PC Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2019
  • Vinyl, 1×LP, Special Edition

    Pre-order $23.49

    Black vinyl signed sleeve

    • + MP3
    • Signed first pressing
    • Limited to 500
    • Fold out A2 poster included
    • Hand signed by Hannah

    Estimated shipping: March 12, 2020

  • Vinyl, 1×LP, Coloured Vinyl

    Pre-order $41.49

    Crystal clear coloured vinyl signed sleeve

    • + MP3
    • 10x fold out artworks
    • Lyrics sheet included
    • Digital download included
    • Hand signed by Hannah
    • Limited to 500

    Estimated shipping: March 12, 2020

Gift This Product

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / Vinyl pre-orders.

Having previously worked with the likes of Charli XCX, Mykki Blanco, Dorian Electra and Tommy Cash as well as her infamous performance at the PC Music showcase at SXSW; London based singer, songwriter, photographer and visual artist Hannah Diamond follows up singles on PC Music with her debut LP. Here she displays her pop songwriting and pinpoint precise auto-tuned vocals alongside ultra glossy hyper futurist ‘bubblegum’ beats that PC Music have become well known for.

Here we see her reflecting at times on some more sincere subject matters than previously seen surface on PC Music releases, confronting relationship break ups and the like on tracks 'Shy', 'Fade Away' and 'Love Goes On' in her own unique and endearing style.

As well as the digital formats we have two limited edition first press editions of 500 on both black and crystal clear vinyl both signed by Hannah herself and including special artwork in each.

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date. The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Reflections Hannah Diamond 3:54 Buy
  2. 2 Invisible Hannah Diamond 3:19 Buy
  3. 3 Love Goes On Hannah Diamond 4:35 Buy
  4. 4 Never Again Hannah Diamond 3:45 Buy
  5. 5 True Hannah Diamond 3:31 Buy
  6. 6 Concrete Angel Hannah Diamond 4:58 Buy
  7. 7 The Ending Hannah Diamond 3:51 Buy
  8. 8 Shy Hannah Diamond 2:53 Buy
  9. 9 Fade Away Hannah Diamond 4:16 Buy
  10. 10 Make Believe Hannah Diamond 3:55 Buy

Hannah Diamond

PC Music

Experimental Pop and New Wave

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.