Item added to your cart.

Fuck Varg
Varg2 tm
Fuck Varg
Northern Electronics
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 2019
Gift This Product

Varg (now known as the upgraded VArg2 tm) re-emerges from the depths of grotty, grimy EBM with a self-annihilating, self-affirming work of barely-controlled chaos. Fuck Varg decimates as much as it animates, across its four maniacal tableaux we gain insight into eviscerated sonic landscapes (‘I’ve Spent €3000 On a New Laptop…’, ‘Parasites (Honest Music for Dishonest People)’), as well as strikingly infectious bangers (‘Thirst’, ‘This Room Has Many Faces…’) akin to the kind of art designed for post-shortage, post-apocalypse revelry alleviate the 9 to 5 desert scavenging of the day.

  1. 1 I’ve Spent €3000 On a New Laptop, And This is What it Sounds Like? Varg2 tm 2:00
  2. 2 Thirst (Dressed in Nothing But UV Paint and Biodegradable Glitter) Varg2 tm 2:00
  3. 3 This Room Has Many Faces, Many Gods and Many Faces (Dressed in Nothing But Cum and Bedazzled Angel Wings) Varg2 tm 2:00
  4. 4 Parasites (Honest Music for Dishonest People) ft. G19 Varg2 tm 2:00

Northern Electronics

Dancefloor and Techno

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.