Item added to your basket.

Gift This Product

The first major Throwing Snow release since 2018’s Loma LP is a set of intense club innovations from the one born Ross Tones. The Death Of Pragmatism is full of charged and dramatic beat tracks. ‘Nought To Gain’ and ‘Idealog’ channel dubstep and dark drum ‘n’ bass through a cinematic production style while ‘The Righteous Mind’ and ‘The Death Of Pragmatism’ slow things down to techno tempo but maintain the same air of tension. Clark is a clear influence.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Nought To Gain Throwing Snow 6:28 Buy
  2. 2 The Righteous Mind Throwing Snow 4:19 Buy
  3. 3 Ideolog Throwing Snow 6:49 Buy
  4. 4 The Death of Pragmatism Throwing Snow 5:30 Buy

Throwing Snow


Experimental House and Techno

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.