Item added to your cart.

Gift This Product

On this new release from A Strangely Isolated Place (Roel Funcken, Seahawks), Polish composer Olga Wojciechowska drifts between the lines of ambient music, minimalism, micro-loops, drone and contemporary classical composition. Infinite Distances often finds watery strings subsumed by plumes of reverb, delay and other production techniques, a tactic which gives cuts like ‘Ready To Return’ a dreamlike quality. There is also Jan Jelinek, Oval and Sigur Ros in the DNA of this album.

  1. 1 Images Imprisoned Within You Olga Wojciechowska 1:57
  2. 2 Starless Water Olga Wojciechowska 1:59
  3. 3 Memory Of The Pioneers Olga Wojciechowska 1:59
  4. 4 Bursts Of Static Olga Wojciechowska 1:59
  5. 5 Infinite Distances Olga Wojciechowska 1:59
  6. 6 Ready To Return Olga Wojciechowska 1:59
  7. 7 All I Have Not Seen Olga Wojciechowska 1:59

A Strangely Isolated Place

Ambient and Modern Classical

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.