Item added to your basket.

Zero Chime
Sunik Kim
Zero Chime
First Terrace Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2019
Gift This Product

The good people at First Terrace Records are clearly on a saxophone hype at the moment. Following up their Ben Vince/Jacob Samuel collaborative LP, the label now present Zero Chime, a five-tracker from Korean-American sound artist/saxophonist Sunik Kim. Mind you, this frenetic, screeching amalgamation of free jazz, digital noise, grinding drones and computer music is a world away from Vince and Samuel’s work. Think Albert Ayler and Territorial Gobbing.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 The Truth Sunik Kim 5:23 Buy
  2. 2 Lament X Sunik Kim 5:24 Buy
  3. 3 Peace On E Sunik Kim 8:51 Buy
  4. 4 Beem Sunik Kim 5:01 Buy
  5. 5 Independ Sunik Kim 8:42 Buy

First Terrace Records

Experimental and Noise

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.