Item added to your cart.

  • Vinyl, 1×LP

    Out of stock

    Transparent natural vinyl

    • Heavyweight spined sleeve
    • 17x11” fold-out poster
    • Digital download card which features the full score along with 8 exclusive unreleased bonus tracks

  • CD

    • 4 panel fold out booklet

    This item is not in stock, but is available from our suppliers. Estimated shipping in 14 days.

Gift This Product

German Netflix original Dark has no interest in celebrating the past. While its US counterpart Stranger Things revels all misty eyed in 1980s nostalgia, Dark is concerned with plumbing its dank, pitch black depths with a story of disappearances, infidelity and environmental allegory. Likewise, Ben Frost’s characteristically eerie score flips the script on the synth wave of Survive. With nary an electronic sound in sight — save for alarming phrases and exactly the right moment — Frost’s icy string work evolves from mournful to crushing and back again, bolstered by chilling choral rises and earthquaking low ends. Following the vinyl release of Dark: Cycle 1, Cycle 2 squares off with Dark season 2.

Ben Frost



Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.