Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Wacker That
Touch Sensitive
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 18, 2019


Belfast’s Touch Sensitive imprint celebrate a half-decade in the game with a compilation made up of tracks from label friends old and new. Fans of the label will be pleased to see the likes of Autumns (dark post-punk techno blend) and Barry Lynn (stargazing electronics). These tunes are joined by cuts courtesy of Touch Sensitive newbies such as Ai Messiah, Natalia Beylis and Sonopy - the latter’s Balearic jam ‘Diamante Shithouse’ is particularly lovely.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 VHS 3 Radio Weirdo 2:29 Buy
  2. 2 Diamante Shithouse Sonopy 5:16 Buy

    Diamante Shithouse

  3. 3 Saol Nua Barry Lynn 3:56 Buy
  4. 4 Shadow Bank Ai Messiah 3:01 Buy
  5. 5 Loosen Up Autumns 5:45 Buy
  6. 6 Silk Maker Cherrystones 6:32 Buy
  7. 7 Bled White (Gross Net Blood Remix) Fears 4:30 Buy

    Bled White (Gross Net Blood Remix)

  8. 8 Mystery Setting Bloom 3:06 Buy

    Mystery Setting

  9. 9 Selene (Drones Only) Documenta 4:09 Buy

    Selene (Drones Only)

  10. 10 Song For Mary Black Elaine Howley 4:06 Buy

    Song For Mary Black

  11. 11 Play On Heads (Archiv '17) Group Zero 4:27 Buy

    Play On Heads (Archiv '17)

  12. 12 Tommy Tubs Natalia Beylis 4:27 Buy

Touch Sensitive

View More

Experimental House and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences