Item added to your cart.

Land of Light
The World Lies Breathing
Melody As Truth
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 12, 2019


‘Between Two Grains of Water’, wispy opener of The World Lies Breathing, breaks Land of Light’s seven year hiatus not with a bang, but with a slow precipitation. Kyle Martin and Jonny Nash return to the fold with a delicate LP of interstitial moments, a work seemingly manifested in the space between the acoustics of a room and the contact microphones within. Wayward sounds glitter like lively atoms, like dust particles in light.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Between Two Grains of Water 7:44 Buy

    Between Two Grains of Water

  2. 2 Hand Holding Mine 2:59 Buy

    Hand Holding Mine

  3. 3 Light of the Milligram 4:37 Buy

    Light of the Milligram

  4. 4 Mystery and Fire 3:56 Buy

    Mystery and Fire

  5. 5 Human Archaeology 2:23 Buy

    Human Archaeology

  6. 6 Age of Tin and Copper 3:59 Buy

    Age of Tin and Copper

  7. 7 Possession of Silence 4:14 Buy

    Possession of Silence

  8. 8 Distracted Tenderness 5:21 Buy

    Distracted Tenderness

Melody As Truth

View More

Ambient and Modern Classical

View More

Experimental and Noise

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences