Item added to your cart.

Over The Rainbow
Boomkat Editions
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 11, 2019


Effectively acting as a sister album to 2019’s Venus in Leo, Australian synth duo HTRK (Jonnine Standish and Nigel Yang) delve into the world of deep ambient with Over The Rainbow. Commissioned to soundtrack Jeffrey Peixoto’s Scientology documentary, Over The Rainbow strips HTRK’s future pop bullishness to its barest means, doing away with Standish’s icy vocal and Yang’s 808s to clear dark, heady space in the vein of Eno and Lynch at their most eerie.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Flower and Fruit HTRK 1:48 Buy
  2. 2 Over The Rainbow HTRK 4:28 Buy
  3. 3 Department Store HTRK 3:22 Buy
  4. 4 Unselving I and II HTRK 1:54 Buy
  5. 5 Unselving III HTRK 0:45 Buy
  6. 6 Pressed In Glass I HTRK 2:48 Buy
  7. 7 Pressed In Glass II HTRK 2:51 Buy
  8. 8 Wonders Of New Technology HTRK 2:14 Buy
  9. 9 Antitwilight I HTRK 2:03 Buy
  10. 10 Antitwilight II HTRK 5:10 Buy
  11. 11 Aboard the Apollo HTRK 1:50 Buy
  12. 12 Light HTRK 2:20 Buy
  13. 13 Bio HTRK 1:20 Buy


View More

Boomkat Editions

View More

Experimental and Noise

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies Edit cookies preferences