Item added to your basket.

fabric presents The Martinez Brothers
The Martinez Brothers feat. Various Artists
fabric presents The Martinez Brothers
Fabric Worldwide
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 2019
Gift This Product

House is the order of the day on The Martinez Brothers’ fabric presents mix. Across close to two-dozen tunes the bros from The Bronx give us a wide-ranging overview of what the genre has to offer. Kicking off deep and soulful, the tracklist subsequently takes in drum-led rhythm workouts, psychedelic soul and Midwestern edginess to name but three styles. Amp Fiddler, Big Strick, K Alexi Shelby and The Martinez Brothers themselves are among the artists with tunes mixed here.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 fabric presents The Martinez Brothers (Continuous DJ Mix) The Martinez Brothers feat. Various 74:42
  2. 2 The Future Tom Flynn feat. Amp Fiddler 5:59
  3. 3 Chhulub (Cabanne Remix) Varhat 9:53 Buy
  4. 4 Bitter Drop Frak 6:45 Buy
  5. 5 #6 Hubert Street (Klubhead Style) Blaze feat. Piano Man 7:04
  6. 6 Nu Mai (The Martinez Brothers Remix) Mahony & Floog 6:22 Buy
  7. 7 Jam Joint The Martinez Brothers 5:20 Buy
  8. 8 Funky People (Klubhead Vocal) Funky People feat. Cassio Ware 5:11
  9. 9 One Bad Mango Sangre Voss 6:41 Buy
  10. 10 Mafungo (Joe's Forest Version) The Bayara Citizens 8:03
Show All 23 Tracks

Fabric Worldwide

Dancefloor and Techno

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.