Item added to your cart.

Leifur James
A Louder Silence: Remixes
Night Time Stories
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 4, 2019


The stars come out to remix tracks from Leifur James’ 2018 LP A Louder Silence - FaltyDL, Coby Sey and Oliver Coates are but three of those who contribute to A Louder Silence: Remixes. Given the breadth of styles these artists work in it’s unsurprising that this is a rather varied set of versions - Bruce’s ‘Resymph’ of ‘Osho’ is a Romare-style jazz-house jam while Leifur himself turns ‘Suns Of Gold’ into a leftfield juke joint. Please note that the Oliver Coates and Auntie Flo entries don’t make it to the vinyl version of A Louder Silence: Remixes.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Osho (Bruce's Resymph) 6:42 Buy

    Osho (Bruce's Resymph)

  2. 2 Suns of Gold (Coby Sey Rework) 4:57 Buy

    Suns of Gold (Coby Sey Rework)

  3. 3 Mumma Don't Tell (FaltyDL Remix) 5:39 Buy

    Mumma Don't Tell (FaltyDL Remix)

  4. 4 04 Leifur James - Salaninam (Auntie Flo Remix) 4:43 Buy

    04 Leifur James - Salaninam (Auntie Flo Remix)

  5. 5 Suns of Gold (Leifur Remix) 5:04 Buy

    Suns of Gold (Leifur Remix)

  6. 6 Red Sea (Oliver Coates Remix) 10:12 Buy

    Red Sea (Oliver Coates Remix)

Leifur James

Night Time Stories

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences