Item added to your cart.

Lake Haze
Glitching Dreams
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 4, 2019


After a run of EPs on labels like Unknown To The Unknown and One Eyed Jacks, Lake Haze (Gonçalo Salgado) now serves up his debut LP through E-Beamz. Glitching Dreams is a perfect title for an album of bright-eyed, bushy-tailed IDM like this. The full scope of the genre is utilised across these eleven tracks, from mind-melting breakbeat (‘Memory Card’) to wistful, stargazing electro (‘Circuits Dream’). Salgado also employs a variety gleaming synth tones throughout the record, and sometimes these shine so bright that the Lake Haze sound almost tips over into trance territory - see ‘Dishwasher’ on this count. Glitching Dreams gets bonus points on account of its artwork having been done by Danny Wolfers (Legowelt).

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Memory Card Lake Haze 1:57 Buy
  2. 2 Deleted Conscious Lake Haze 3:07 Buy
  3. 3 Dishwasher Lake Haze 3:09 Buy
  4. 4 Molecule Processing Lake Haze 4:02 Buy
  5. 5 Circuits Dream Lake Haze 4:28 Buy
  6. 6 Plant Dust Lake Haze 3:51 Buy
  7. 7 Dog Walking in the Park Lake Haze 3:53 Buy
  8. 8 radius X34 Lake Haze 3:48 Buy
  9. 9 Oxigen Capsule Lake Haze 4:13 Buy
  10. 10 ex06b-D Lake Haze 2:51 Buy
  11. 11 Jellyfish Acid Lake Haze 2:40 Buy

Lake Haze

View More


View More

Experimental House and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies Edit cookies preferences