Item added to your cart.

Keiji Haino / Jim O'Rourke / Oren Ambarchi
In the past only geniuses were capable of staging the perfect crime (also known as a revolution) Today anybody can accomplish their aims with the push of the button
Black Truffle
Catalogue Number
Black Truffle 050 D
Release Date
September 20, 2019


Black Truffle unleash their 50th release, featuring — who else? — label heavyweights Keiji Haino, Jim O’Rourke and Oren Ambarchi. As always, they reconfigure precisely what a drum-bass-guitar set up can do, carried out with the characteristic aplomb of each individual member’s finest work. In the past… is deeply disruptive psychedelia; a furious tumult of brimstone heat, designed to throw the earth off its axis rather than keeping it steadily turning.

Digital Tracklist

Black Truffle

View More

Experimental and Noise

View More

Alternative / Indie / Post-rock

View More

Drone and Metal

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences