Article ajouté à votre panier.

Validation de votre commande
Om Unit Presents: Cosmology - Dark Matter (DJ Mix)
Om Unit
Om Unit Presents: Cosmology - Dark Matter (DJ Mix)
Cosmic Bridge Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
septembre 2019
Faire don de ce produit

Om Unit’s Cosmic Bridge Records comes through with one of its most coherent, focussed statements yet. Cosmology: Dark Matter has the label roster in full effect, with faces old and new contributing as well as a few entries from the bossman. Om Unit teams up with Synkro and Djrum while artists like Proc Fiskal, TMSV and J:Kenzo provide heaters across the tracklist. The digital edition comes as a continuous mix while the lovely triple-vinyl pressing features a dozen of the choicest cuts in full.

Liste de titres pour édition numérique

  1. 1 The Lake (Samba Remix (Mixed)) Om Unit 3:10 Acheter
  2. 2 Ominous (Mixed) TMSV 2:15 Acheter
  3. 3 Sacred Waters (Mixed) Danny Scrilla 3:35 Acheter
  4. 4 Deep Insight (Mixed) A.Fruit 2:23 Acheter
  5. 5 Death (Mixed) Proc Fiskal 2:32 Acheter
  6. 6 Watating (Mixed) Moresounds 2:38 Acheter
  7. 7 Dub For Bashenga (Mixed) J:Kenzo 1:52 Acheter
  8. 8 Broken Sky (Mixed) Rude Operator 2:59 Acheter
  9. 9 Decentralized (Mixed) Vromm 5:00 Acheter
  10. 10 Floating Point (Mixed) Es.tereo 1:58 Acheter
  11. 11 Challenger (Mixed) Margari's Kid 1:52 Acheter
  12. 12 Treasured (Mixed) Oliver Yorke 4:08 Acheter
  13. 13 Reflections (Mixed) Om Unit and Synkro 2:58 Acheter
  14. 14 Ruins (Mixed) Om Unit and Djrum 4:24 Acheter
  15. 15 Chrysalis (Mixed) Crypticz feat. Amy Kisnorbo 7:16 Acheter

Om Unit

Cosmic Bridge Records


Drum & Bass and Jungle

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.