Item added to your cart.

Saturnz Return (2019 Remaster)
London Music Stream Ltd.
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 30, 2019


Remastered and expanded Anniversary Edition including new remixes from Gremlinz & Jesta, Martyn, HLZ, DjRum and Dengue Dengue Dengue plus other rarities and classic remixes.
With new sleeve notes from Carl Loben.

Calling upon the essential current Metalheadz pair Gremlinz & Jesta; HLZ, previously of the drum ‘n’ bass duo Need For Mirrors; the enigmatic Martyn, who continues to push bass music towards a bold new future; Dengue Dengue Dengue, a Peruvian duo who craft a futuristic hybrid of traditional rhythms and modern electronics; and finally the cutting edge and artistically inclined DjRUM, who paused his current no-remix policy when he learned of Goldie’s interest.

The collection also adds three rarities that were discovered in Goldie’s personal archive, all of which shine fresh light on the influence that classical music had upon him. These consist of the string arrangement for ‘Mother’, plus early instrumental versions of ‘Dragonfly’ and ‘What You Won’t Do For Love’. It’s completed by remixes that were discovered in the London Records archive. Now remastered and making their debut on CD and digital formats, these include rare mixes from Optical, MJ Cole and Grooverider.

Vinyl Tracklisting:
A1. I'll Be There For You (2019 Remaster)
A2. Chico - Death Of A Rockstar (2019 Remaster)
A3. Fury - The Origin (2019 Remaster)

B1. Crystal Clear (2019 Remaster)
B2. Demonz (2019 Remaster)
B3. Digital (2019 Remaster)

C1. Temper Temper (2019 Remaster)
C2. Letter Of Fate (2019 Remaster)
C3. Truth (2019 Remaster)

D1. Dragonfly (2019 Remaster)

1.1 Mother (2019 Remaster)
1.2 Truth (2019 Remaster)
1.3 The Dream Within (2019 Remaster)

2.1 Temper Temper (2019 Remaster)
2.2 Digital (2019 Remaster)
2.3 I’ll Be There For You (2019 Remaster)
2.4 Believe (2019 Remaster)
2.5 Dragonfly (2019 Remaster)
2.5 Chico - Death Of A Rockstar (2019 Remaster)
2.6 Letter Of Fate (2019 Remaster)
2.7 Fury - The Origin (2019 Remaster)
2.8 Crystal Clear (2019 Remaster)
2.9 Demonz (2019 Remaster)

3.1 Demonz [Gremlinz & Jesta Remix]
3.2 Crystal Clear [HLZ Remix]
3.3 Demonz [Martyn's Full Circle Mix]
3.4 Crystal Clear [DjRUM Remix]
3.5 Dragonfly [Dengue Dengue Dengue Remix]
3.6 Mother [Strings]
3.7 Dragonfly [Instrumental]
3.8 What You Won’t Do For Love [Instrumental]
3.9 Believe [Grooverider Remix](2019 Remaster)
3.10 Digital [Boymerang Remix] (2019 Remaster)
3.11 Temper Temper [Optical Mix] (2019 Remaster)

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Mother (2019 Remaster) 60:19 Buy

    Mother (2019 Remaster)

  2. 2 Truth (2019 Remaster) 6:17 Buy

    Truth (2019 Remaster)

  3. 3 The Dream Within (2019 Remaster) 8:40 Buy

    The Dream Within (2019 Remaster)

  4. 4 Temper Temper (2019 Remaster) 5:14 Buy

    Temper Temper (2019 Remaster)

  5. 5 Digital (2019 Remaster) 5:52 Buy

    Digital (2019 Remaster)

  6. 6 I'll Be There for You (2019 Remaster) 6:58 Buy

    I'll Be There for You (2019 Remaster)

  7. 7 Believe (2019 Remaster) 7:10 Buy

    Believe (2019 Remaster)

  8. 8 Dragonfly (2019 Remaster) 16:04 Buy

    Dragonfly (2019 Remaster)

  9. 9 Chico - Death of a Rockstar (2019 Remaster) 7:15 Buy

    Chico - Death of a Rockstar (2019 Remaster)

  10. 10 Letter of Fate (2019 Remaster) 7:54 Buy

    Letter of Fate (2019 Remaster)

Show All Tracks 29



London Music Stream Ltd.

View More


View More

Vinyl Reissue

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences