Item added to your cart.

Cigarettes After Sex
Partisan Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 25, 2019
  • Vinyl, 1×LP


    Clear vinyl indies exclusive

    Read More


    • Standard Jacket - black logo
    • Same Euro Sleeve as the standard
    • Same Vinyl Labels as the standard
    • 24”x24” Fold-Out Poster (album art on one side, lyrics on the reverse)

    In stock, shipping now.

  • Vinyl, 1×LP


    Black Vinyl

    Read More


    • Standard Jacket - white logo
    • Euro Sleeve (4/4)
    • Vinyl Labels
    • 12”x12” Poster Insert (album art on one side, lyrics on the reverse)

    In stock, shipping now.

  • CD

    Read More


    • Digipak with 12-page booklet featuring lyrics and album credits

    Stock on order, expected soon.


Texan outfit Cigarettes After Sex made something of a splash with their 2017 self-titled debut, which harkened back to the glory days of autumnal slowcore and US midwest emo. Faced with the terrifying prospect of following up a true black sleeper classic, Cigarettes After Sex embrace the chaos with Cry, which further delivers on lead singer/producer Greg Gonzalez’s waif-ish croon and undeniable sense for gently catching tunes.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Don't Let Me Go 4:22 Buy
  2. 2 Kiss It Off Me 4:29 Buy
  3. 3 Heavenly 4:46 Buy
  4. 4 You're the Only Good Thing In My Life 4:35 Buy
  5. 5 Touch 4:52 Buy
  6. 6 Hentai 4:45 Buy
  7. 7 Cry 4:16 Buy
  8. 8 Falling In Love 4:05 Buy
  9. 9 Pure 4:14 Buy
  • Heavenly - Cigarettes After Sex

Cigarettes After Sex

Partisan Records

View More

Alternative and Indie

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences