Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
TWIN PEAKS: Music From The Limited Event Series
Death Waltz Recording Company
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 15, 2019


As we’re sure you’ve heard by now, Twin Peaks was brought out of retirement a couple of years ago. The show’s reboot season was titled Twin Peaks: A Limited Event Series, hence the name of this new Death Waltz compilation celebrating the music used on the programme. Most of the tracks here were performed by the acts on the show at the fictional Bang Bang Bar, though some of the tunes were simply laced into the soundtrack. Either way it’s a real Smörgåsbord of talent on display - as well as Lynch and his old pal Angelo Badalamenti the contributing artists include Eddie Vedder, Nine Inch Nails, Sharon Van Etten, Chromatics, ZZ Top and Booker T & The M.G.’s.

  1. 1 Twin Peaks Main Theme (edit) Angelo Badalamenti 0:44
  2. 2 Shadow Chromatics 2:00
  3. 3 Mississippi The Cactus Blossoms 2:00
  4. 4 Lark Au Revoir Simone 2:00
  5. 5 I Am Blunted Beatz 0:52
  6. 6 I Love How You Love Me The Paris Sisters 1:05
  7. 7 Snake Eyes Trouble 2:00
  8. 8 Tarifa (Roadhouse mix) Sharon Van Etten 2:00
  9. 9 She's Gone Away Nine Inch Nails 2:00
  10. 10 My Prayer The Platters 2:00
Show All Tracks 20

Death Waltz Recording Company

View More


View More

Limited Editions

View More

Halloween Records

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences