Item added to your cart.

You Feeling Me?
Mikey Young
You Feeling Me?
Castle Face
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 2019
Gift This Product

As a musician, following your own intuition is easier said than done. Setting out to summon the muses is a half-hearted task if you give up on them halfway through, adrift in a sea of further chaos. Much of Mikey Young’s You Feelin’ Me takes the shape of ideas followed through. Humble beginnings — a guitar phrase, a simple drum machine phrase — might’ve been abandoned by a lesser composer, but Young excels in whipping them into unimaginable instrumental rock shapes, with more than a light touch of vintage pop class.

  1. 1 You Feelin' Me? Mikey Young 0:30
  2. 2 This... Mikey Young 0:30
  3. 3 Billions Of Tears Mikey Young 0:30
  4. 4 Life On The Perimeter Mikey Young 0:30
  5. 5 Raga For Vacuum & Dishes Mikey Young 0:30
  6. 6 It's Walkable! Mikey Young 0:30
  7. 7 Parker Mikey Young 0:30
  8. 8 Back To The Centre Mikey Young 0:30
  9. 9 Spectrum View Mikey Young 0:30
  10. 10 Freedom 13 Mikey Young 0:30

Castle Face

Alternative and Indie

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.