Item added to your cart.

Felix Lee
Inna Daze
Planet Mu
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 27, 2019

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.


Felix Lee delivers a set of sadboy anthems on his debut LP Inna Daze. Lee’s sound here is a fusion of various digital post-rap flexes - Yung Lean, How To Dress Well, Yung Sherman and Dirty Projectors are all recalled across the record. This vibe is bolstered by Inna Daze’s guestlist, with Gaika and Drain Gang members Ecco2k and Whitearmor among those who contribute. All in all Inna Daze a sombre yet beautiful listening experience.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 KOH Felix Lee featuring Ecco2k and Whitearmor 3:31 Buy
  2. 2 Void Felix Lee featuring Whitearmor 3:07 Buy
  3. 3 Focused Felix Lee featuring Yayoyanoh 2:50 Buy
  4. 4 Iywata Felix Lee 3:30 Buy
  5. 5 Like A Stain Felix Lee 3:33 Buy
  6. 6 Crosses Felix Lee 4:03 Buy
  7. 7 Sangre Felix Lee featuring Gaika 3:01 Buy
  8. 8 Still Torn Felix Lee featuring Oxhy 2:07 Buy
  9. 9 Smoke Felix Lee featuring Kamixlo 3:31 Buy
  10. 10 Emeralds Felix Lee 4:29 Buy
  11. 11 Unified Felix Lee 3:44 Buy
  12. 12 Headless Felix Lee 4:30 Buy
  13. 13 Slow Decay Felix Lee featuring Oxhy 5:18 Buy

Planet Mu

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences