Item added to your basket.

Complete Walkthru
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 2019
Gift This Product

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl purchases.

After dropping records through 1080p and All City Dublin offshoot First Second, Complete Walkthru now steps up to Numbers with his new LP Scrolls. The Glaswegian imprint proves a good fit for Max McFerren’s twittering, busy club beats. Label affiliates North Sea Dialect and Deadboy are recalled in the swirling breaks and chirruping synthesisers of tracks like ‘Lean In’ while ‘Getting Ridiculous’ is another entry in Numbers’ off-kilter juke/ghettotech lineage. There is also a softer side to the Complete Walkthru sound - the Magicwire roster is recalled by Complete Walkthru’s tender revivalist sonics while some soft keyboards pads nod to the Canadian house school of D. Tiffany, Ciel et al.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Rn Atm Icymi 1:59 Complete Walkthru Buy
  2. 2 Lean In 3:32 Complete Walkthru Buy
  3. 3 Honey Moon 3:07 Complete Walkthru Buy
  4. 4 Leavin' Church Early 1:20 Complete Walkthru Buy
  5. 5 Believe I Can Do This 4:34 Complete Walkthru Buy
  6. 6 Getting Ridiculous 3:47 Complete Walkthru Buy
  7. 7 NYC 3:28 Complete Walkthru Buy
  8. 8 Just Like We Like It 1:52 Complete Walkthru Buy
  9. 9 Family By '22 2:37 Complete Walkthru Buy
  10. 10 Cardio 3:53 Complete Walkthru Buy
  11. 11 Linking Book 2:54 Complete Walkthru Buy
  • Scrolls

Complete Walkthru


View More


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.