Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Total 19
Catalogue Number
Kompakt CD 154 D
Release Date
September 27, 2019


Kompakt drop their traditional round-up compilation as another year enters its final stretch. The German label has had a fine time of it in 2019 and they show off the fruits of their labour here - the download edition of Total 19 runs to an impressive 26 tunes. Of course, it goes without saying that everything on this record is an impeccable wedge of techno, tech-house, deep house or new beat. Some of the cuts also reflect trends towards the EBM and minimal-wave sounds that have experienced a resurgence on European dancefloors in the past 12 months. Eight exclusive tunes also feature - including cuts from The Modernist, Voigt & Voigt and Sascha Funke - and all of these make Total 19’s vinyl edition.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Are You Even Real Weval 5:10 Buy

    Are You Even Real

  2. 2 Eloise Jorg Burger 4:30 Buy
  3. 3 Aus Der Lameng Sascha Funke 6:28 Buy

    Aus Der Lameng

  4. 4 Total Anders Thomas/Mayer 6:13 Buy
  5. 5 In Den Arm Bitte! (Julian Stetter Mix) Albert Luxus 6:18 Buy

    In Den Arm Bitte! (Julian Stetter Mix)

  6. 6 Serenade Tom Demac 9:24 Buy
  7. 7 Abstrusia Jurgen Paape 5:07 Buy
  8. 8 Der Mann, der nie nach Deutz kam Reinhard Voigt 6:33 Buy

    Der Mann, der nie nach Deutz kam

  9. 9 Vortex Rex The Dog 3:42 Buy
  10. 10 Mindless Sex Track Justus Köhncke 7:03 Buy

    Mindless Sex Track

Show All Tracks 26

*CD Tracklisting: (unreleased)


1/01 Weval – Are You Even Real
1/02 Jörg Burger - Eloise*
1/03 Sascha Funke - Aus Der Lameng*
1/04 Thomas/Mayer - Total Anders*
1/05 Albert Luxus - In Den Arm Bitte! (Julian Stetter Mix)*
1/06 Tom Demac - Serenade
1/07 Jürgen Paape - Abstrusia*
1/08 Reinhard Voigt - Der Mann, der nie nach Deutz kam
1/09 Rex The Dog - Vortex (Radio Edit)
1/10 Justus Köhncke - Mindless Sex Track
1/11 Voigt & Voigt - Der Schwarm*
1/12 Anii - Ride The Tiger
1/13 Clarian - Early Life


2/01 Extrawelt - Pink Panzer
2/02 Dj Balduin - E.W.B.A.
2/03 ANNA - Remembrance (Main Mix)
2/04 Fahrland - Yesterday (Night Version)
2/05 Patrice Bäumel - Grace
2/06 La Fleur - Tears
2/07 John Monkman + James Monro - Pesto Punk
2/08 Blackrachas - Rotary

Vinyl Tracklisting (all tracks unreleased)

A1 Jürgen Paape - Abstrusia
A2 Jonathan Kaspar - Renard
B1 Thomas/Mayer - Total Anders
B2 Albert Luxus - In Den Arm Bitte! (Julian Stetter Mix)
C1 Sascha Funke - Aus Der Lameng
C2 Voigt & Voigt - Der Schwarm
D1 The Modernist - Super Recognizer* (vinyl exclusive track)
D2 Justus Köhncke - Mindless Sex Track


View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences