Item added to your cart.

Fear And Loathing In Las Vegas
Various Artists
Fear And Loathing In Las Vegas
Music On Vinyl
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 2019
  • Vinyl, 1×LP

    • 180g Bat Country Black Vinyl
    • 21st Anniversary Edition
    • First Time On Vinyl
    • Limited To 2500
    • Individually Numbered
    • Secret Inscriptions In Run-Out Grooves
    • Laser Etched D Side
    • Gatefold Sleeve

    Stock on order, expected soon.

Gift This Product

Hunter S. Thompson’s hallucinatory semi-autobiographical “gonzo journalism” novel Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas follows the drug-addled shenanigans of Raoul Duke and his attorney Dr. Gonzo, as they descend upon Las Vegas in search of the American Dream, now haunted by bloated expectation near the back end of 1960s counterculture and the death of the hippie movement. Terry Gilliam translated the story to the silver screen in 1998, with homage to the psychedelic joyride of the source material and an added insanity previously deemed un-filmable. True to the setting, the film’s soundtrack features rock classics by The Yardbirds, Tom Jones and Bob Dylan — all interspersed with beloved lines from the film.

  1. 1 Combination Of The Two Big Brother & The Holding Company 2:00
  2. 2 One Toke Over The Line Brewer & Shipley 2:00
  3. 3 She's A Lady Tom Jones 2:00
  4. 4 For Your Love The Yardbirds 1:19
  5. 5 White Rabbit Jefferson Airplane 2:00
  6. 6 A Drug Score (Acid Spill) (Part 1) Tomoyasu Hotei & Ray Cooper 0:27
  7. 7 Get Together The Youngbloods 2:00
  8. 8 Mama Told Me Not To Come Three Dog Night 2:00
  9. 9 Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Bob Dylan 2:00
  10. 10 Time Is Tight Booker T & The MGS 2:00
Show All Tracks 16

Music On Vinyl

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.