Item added to your cart.

Gift This Product

The Sacrificial Code, Kali Malone’s third LP, builds on the ideas found in her recent Organ Dirges 2016-2017 release. Where Organ Dirges largely saw Malone fashioning her dense drones on the hoof, The Sacrificial Code showcases a more considered compositional style. With slow-moving organs still centre-strage, Malone moves through her soundscapes with solemnity and care. It brings to mind a more brooding version of what Sarah Davachi has been up to of late.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Spectacle Of Ritual Kali Malone 10:53 Buy
  2. 2 Sacrificial Code Kali Malone 5:29 Buy
  3. 3 Rose Wreath Crown (For CW) Kali Malone 10:26 Buy
  4. 4 Sacer Profanare Kali Malone 8:48 Buy
  5. 5 Litanic Cloth Wrung Kali Malone 13:25 Buy
  6. 6 Fifth Worship II Kali Malone 7:50 Buy
  7. 7 Hagakyrka Bells Kali Malone 1:08 Buy
  8. 8 Prelude Kali Malone 11:23 Buy
  9. 9 Sacrificial Code Kali Malone 13:22 Buy
  10. 10 Glory Canon III Kali Malone 23:23 Buy

Kali Malone

Ideal Recordings

View More

Ambient and Modern Classical

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.