View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

The Quiet Temple
The Quiet Temple
The Quiet Temple
Point Of Departure
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2019
View All Format Gift This Product …

From unpredictable forces of nature often emerge works of striking beauty — such is the case with The Quiet Temple’s self-titled release. When musicians Rich Machin and Duke Garwood situated themselves in their studio, they took little more than a vague plan, and a revolving door, eventually welcoming members from Spiritualized and Sterolab into their ranks. The Quiet Temple is a simmering record of languid jazz at its core, with all the experimentalism and spacial sensibilities that entails.

Read More
  1. 1 The Last Opium Den (On Earth) 7:51 The Quiet Temple Buy
  2. 2 The Bible Black 6:26 The Quiet Temple Buy
  3. 3 Shades of Gemini 9:40 The Quiet Temple Buy
  4. 4 X Rated 5:38 The Quiet Temple Buy
  5. 5 Noah's Theme 6:48 The Quiet Temple Buy
  6. 6 Utopia & Visions 8:02 The Quiet Temple Buy

The Quiet Temple

Point Of Departure

Experimental and Noise

View More Experimental and Noise


View More Jazz
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.