Item added to your basket.

  • Cassette

    • + MP3
    • Limited to 50 copies
    • Black Sludge Shell
    • Handmade 'n' Handnumbered Mini-Zine (5x4") (Poetry and Photography by B.Rupp, Design by Burnie Leader)
    • Printed on Luxurious Library Paper
    • Dubplate Dan's Download Guarantee™

    In stock, shipping now.

Gift This Product

Instant MP3 download with all Cassette purchases.

Bristol-based multi-media artist B. Rupp mocks up a stark negative of urban space with their debut album, out on enigmatic label Stay Awake!. The dystopian landscapes of B. Rupp is deeply felt, drenched in tape hiss yet crystal clear; twisted metal, rising sewage, not a soul to be seen. As if the gloom wasn’t evocative enough, the release is accompanied by a zine of journal scans and poetry.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Flowers B. Rupp 4:32 Buy
  2. 2 A Walk In Mother's Garden B. Rupp 4:20 Buy
  3. 3 Still Not Abstract B. Rupp 7:07 Buy
  4. 4 Watching Control B. Rupp 4:04 Buy
  5. 5 Bad Dreams of Falling B. Rupp 1:49 Buy
  6. 6 Passion Pit B. Rupp 3:22 Buy
  7. 7 Running Separating B. Rupp 2:46 Buy
  8. 8 Movement B. Rupp 2:55 Buy
  9. 9 Again I'm Guessing B. Rupp 3:58 Buy
  10. 10 Running Noise (version) B. Rupp 3:16 Buy
Show All 16 Tracks

Electronic and Electronica

Experimental and Noise

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.