Item added to your cart.

Eternal Children
Equiknoxx Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 28, 2019


After almost a decade of ardent dancehall collaborations under the Equiknoxx name, Jamaican crew Gavin “Gavsborg” Blair, Nick “Bobby Blackbird” Deane, Kemikal Splash, Shanique Marie and Time Cow finally announce their first release as a collective, having never appeared as a full line up on record before. Eternal Children is reflective of a combined effort, synchronising a widened palette of sound — hip-hop and pop among them — into the binding force of eardrum-shattering dancehall. While the genre’s global reach has generated any number of chart-topping hits aping riddim and ragga bombast, Equiknoxx outdo the standard with the vocal prowess of Shanique Marie. What’s more, a healthy dose of experimentation ensures plenty of surprises throughout Eternal Children.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Solomon is a Cup 3:36 Buy

    Solomon is a Cup

  2. 2 Brooklyn 5:05 Buy
  3. 3 Corner 4:10 Buy
  4. 4 Manchester 4:20 Buy
  5. 5 Good Sandra 3:25 Buy
  6. 6 Move Along 4:50 Buy
  7. 7 Grave 3:59 Buy
  8. 8 Rescue Me 4:56 Buy


Equiknoxx Music

View More

Dub, Reggae and Dancehall

View More

Kuduro / Cumbia / Gqom / Hybrid

View More

Single / EP of the Week

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences