Item added to your cart.

The Garden Of Perpetual Dreams
The Garden Of Perpetual Dreams
A Colourful Storm
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 2019
Gift This Product

Moopie’s underrated A Colourful Storm label have put together a new vinyl edition of Brunnen’s 1989 cassette The Garden Of Perpetual Dreams. This is one of those records that constantly surprises you as it moves through a whole swathe of musical styles. Minimal wave, outsider electronics, huge noisescapes and pretty dubwise ambiences are all to be found across this album from the Beequeen member. The Residents, Merzbow and Nurse With Wound - all artists that Brunnen has collaborated with down the years - can be heard in The Garden Of Perpetual Dreams.

  1. 1 Cris En Mouvements Brunnen 2:00
  2. 2 Der Klang Brunnen 2:00
  3. 3 Die Liebe Brunnen 1:20
  4. 4 The Return Of The Giant Maracas Brunnen 0:49
  5. 5 A Discreet Sign Of Passing Brunnen 2:00
  6. 6 A Tiny Waltz Brunnen 0:32
  7. 7 A Sail Across The Skies Brunnen 2:00
  8. 8 Roger Caught A Rabbit Brunnen 2:00
  9. 9 Ikizler Brunnen 0:26
  10. 10 A Vanilla Kite Brunnen 2:00
  11. 11 Tomorrowland Brunnen 0:38

A Colourful Storm

Alternative and Indie

Experimental and Noise

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.