Item added to your cart.

Negative Extasy
Toma Kami
Negative Extasy
Livity Sound
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 2019
Gift This Product

After an impressive drop on Livity Sound back in 2018, Toma Kami returns to the label with new EP Negative Extasy. This is another set of unusual and terse drum tracks from Kami, one that places the Paris-based producer alongside the likes of Metrist and Batu in terms of contemporary club innovators. ‘E-Ache’ and ‘Negative Extasy’ have a two-step vibe to them - though you probably wouldn’t describe them as two-step tracks - while there’s a bit of an off-kilter ballroom flavour to ‘Aces’. Strange and beguiling stuff.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 E-ache Toma Kami 4:56 Buy
  2. 2 Aces Toma Kami 5:09 Buy
  3. 3 Negative Extasy Toma Kami 4:27 Buy
  4. 4 Suomi Toma Kami 6:17 Buy

Toma Kami

Livity Sound

Experimental House and Techno

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.