View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Quocumque Jeceris Stabit
Quocumque Jeceris Stabit
Temporary Residence Ltd.
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2019
Show All Formats Gift This Product …

Seminal Italian group Uzeda release their first studio LP for well over a decade. There may be plenty of water under the bridge since 2006’s Stella, but Quocumque Jeceris Stabit shows that the band have still got the fire and the knack to put together great janky post-punk records. The tracks here have a lumbering shuffle to them that one also finds in the output of Uzeda’s old pals The Ex.

Read More
  1. 1 Soap 2:50 Uzeda Buy
  2. 2 Deep Blue Sea 5:01 Uzeda Buy
  3. 3 Speaker's Corner 3:36 Uzeda Buy
  4. 4 Mistakes 3:57 Uzeda Buy
  5. 5 Nothing But The Stars 4:12 Uzeda Buy
  6. 6 Red 5:11 Uzeda Buy
  7. 7 Blind 3:49 Uzeda Buy
  8. 8 The Preacher's Tale 3:17 Uzeda Buy

Temporary Residence Ltd.

View More Temporary Residence Ltd.

Alternative and Indie

View More Alternative and Indie

Minimal Wave and Post-punk

View More Minimal Wave and Post-punk

Limited Editions

View More Limited Editions
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.