View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Show All Formats Gift This Product …

Dean Hurley’s Anthology Resource Volume II: Philosophy Of Beyond draws largely on two sources - the music Hurley composed for 2018 movie Perfect and material he crafted during a residency at the Art Gallery Of New South Wales. In true Hurley fashion, these are strange, eerie pieces of electro-acoustic composition that make their home in the uncanny valley. On the evidence of Anthology Resource Volume II: Philosophy Of Beyond artists like György Ligeti and Karlheinz Stockhausen still exert a strong influence on the longtime David Lynch collaborator Hurley.

Read More
  1. 1 Edge of the Known 3:47 Dean Hurley Buy
  2. 2 The Curved Arrow of Time 1:57 Dean Hurley Buy
  3. 3 Dissension 2:27 Dean Hurley Buy
  4. 4 Low Harmonic Fanfare / Growth 5:54 Dean Hurley Buy
  5. 5 Exotic Matter 1:46 Dean Hurley Buy
  6. 6 Far Boundaries 3:59 Dean Hurley Buy
  7. 7 Splendor 2:17 Dean Hurley Buy
  8. 8 Pastness 2:06 Dean Hurley Buy
  9. 9 Echoes of Known 1:13 Dean Hurley Buy
  10. 10 In Knowing 3:53 Dean Hurley Buy
  11. 11 Somewhere in Time 4:11 Dean Hurley Buy
  12. 12 Birth 8:16 Dean Hurley Buy

Sacred Bones Records

View More Sacred Bones Records

Ambient and Modern Classical

View More Ambient and Modern Classical

Experimental and Noise

View More Experimental and Noise
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.