Item added to your basket.

Rod Modell
Tresor Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2019
Gift This Product

Rod Modell and Tresor Records are such a perfect combination that the only surprise is that they haven’t got together sooner. Both the Michigan mainstay and Berlin label are on fine form on new LP Captagon. These tracks present the best of both the Detroit and Berlin sounds, fusing insistent techno grooves with dubby production and a general deep vibe. Cuts like ‘Jade’ will sound superb when rattling around the room in Tresor’s namesake venue.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Triangulation Rod Modell 2:56 Buy
  2. 2 Reiki Rod Modell 5:18 Buy
  3. 3 ITO Rod Modell 5:55 Buy
  4. 4 Riga Rod Modell 5:38 Buy
  5. 5 Jade Rod Modell 6:12 Buy
  6. 6 Tracer Rod Modell 6:19 Buy
  7. 7 Scrawler Rod Modell 5:32 Buy
  8. 8 Qurra Rod Modell 5:44 Buy
  9. 9 Air-Port Rod Modell 7:41 Buy
  10. 10 Jade (DAL Remix) Rod Modell 6:43 Buy
  11. 11 Sukra Rod Modell 4:37 Buy
  12. 12 Kuu Rod Modell 5:06 Buy

A1: Triangulation
A2: Reiki
B1: Ito
B2: Riga
B3: Jade
C1: Tracer
C2: Scrawler
D1: Qurra
D2: Air-Port

Read More

Rod Modell

Tresor Records

Dancefloor and Techno

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.