View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

County Lines
The Pheromoans
County Lines
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 2019
Gift This Product …

Experimental rockers The Pheromoans are back on Alter Records with their fifth full-length album County Lines. This is another set of post-primitive post-punk, one in which repetition rules and angular instrumentation bites across the mix. There’s a bit of a Gothic flavour to the spooky space surrounding tracks like ‘The Lister’ and ‘The Sixth Bell’. File County Lines next to Pram, Gang Of Four and any Upset The Rhythm LPs you might have lying around (UTR was The Pheromoans’ former label, don’t you know).

Read More
  1. 1 The Lister 2:23 The Pheromoans Buy
  2. 2 The Sixth Bell 3:05 The Pheromoans Buy
  3. 3 Troll Attack 2:59 The Pheromoans Buy
  4. 4 The Hen 4:05 The Pheromoans Buy
  5. 5 Fogel 13 3:51 The Pheromoans Buy
  6. 6 Sharia or Sheeran? 2:40 The Pheromoans Buy
  7. 7 Roman Uncle 4:38 The Pheromoans Buy
  8. 8 Ultra Skies 5:15 The Pheromoans Buy
  9. 9 Kitchen English 3:45 The Pheromoans Buy

The Pheromoans


View More Alter

Alternative and Indie

View More Alternative and Indie

Minimal Wave and Post-punk

View More Minimal Wave and Post-punk
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.