View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Excess Baggage
Children of Zeus
Excess Baggage
First Word Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 2019
Show All Formats Gift This Product …

Children Of Zeus’ new EP Excess Baggage centres around ‘Vibrations’, the epic closing number from the Mancunian group’s 2018 LP Travel Light. It appears here in an edited version alongside a remix from Zed Bias who speeds up the original’s janky hip-hop beat into a garage shuffle. Zed Bias also remixes ‘Slow Down’, another track from Travel Light - this new version has more of a soulful dubstep flavour to it. Four Children Of Zeus rarities flesh out the Excess Baggage EP. Many of these cuts are appearing on vinyl for the first time.

Read More
  1. 1 Vibrations (Short Album Edit) 4:17 Children of Zeus Buy
  2. 2 Vibrations (Zed Bias Remix) 6:56 Children of Zeus Buy
  3. 3 Slow Down (Zed Bias Remix) 6:13 Children of Zeus Buy
  4. 4 10 Toes featuring HMD 3:21 Children of Zeus Buy
  5. 5 Ghost 3:21 Children of Zeus Buy
  6. 6 No Sunshine Tomorrow (Sunset Version) 3:13 Children of Zeus Buy
  7. 7 I Want You 4:16 Children of Zeus Buy

Children of Zeus

First Word Records

View More First Word Records

Hip Hop

View More Hip Hop


View More Beats
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.