View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

fabric Presents: Kölsch
fabric Presents: Kölsch
Fabric Worldwide
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 2019
Gift This Product …

A night at London’s fabric is itself an emotional journey. You step in at one time and emerge at another, usually signposted by the hue of the sky, either having participated in a good time all round, or in some cases changed for ever. That seems to have been the stimulus for Danish DJ/producer Rune Reilly Kölsch’s exclusive Room 1 live mix. A techno-odyssey in ten parts (and a single continuous mix for those inclined), fabric presents Kölsch isn’t just sure slow-burn hypnotic bliss for the floor; it also unsheathes techno from the club in ways far beyond the singular pursuit of ecstasy.

Read More
  1. 1 fabric Presents: Kölsch (Continuous DJ Mix) 59:57 Kölsch Buy
  2. 2 US1873 6:45 Kölsch Buy
  3. 3 LH479 7:07 Kölsch Buy
  4. 4 SK1550 5:53 Kölsch Buy
  5. 5 EZY865 5:11 Kölsch Buy
  6. 6 VA5641 5:43 Kölsch Buy
  7. 7 AC1609 6:14 Kölsch Buy
  8. 8 KM477 4:56 Kölsch Buy
  9. 9 VY3517 6:30 Kölsch Buy
  10. 10 UA444 4:09 Kölsch Buy
  11. 11 EI3227 7:24 Kölsch Buy


Fabric Worldwide

View More Fabric Worldwide

Dancefloor and Techno

View More Dancefloor and Techno

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.