Item added to your basket.

Full Upon Her Burning Lips
Full Upon Her Burning Lips
Sargent House
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 2019

Following his back-to-basics solo effort Conquistador, Dylan Carlson returns to his day job of operating the monolithic limbs of the globe’s number one doom/drone/stoner band Earth. Sergeant House debut Full Upon Her Burning Lips sees Earth celebrating 30 years in the business with one of their most direct releases to date — but naturally, the grand project of sending Black Sabbath blues rock riffs on a long slow journey through the centre of the planet continues unwavered.

Read More
  1. 1 Datura's Crimson Veils Earth 0:30
  2. 2 Exaltation Of Larks Earth 0:30
  3. 3 Cats On The Briar Earth 0:30
  4. 4 The Colour Of Poison Earth 0:30
  5. 5 Descending Belladonna Earth 0:30
  6. 6 She Rides An Air Of Malevolence Earth 0:30
  7. 7 Maidens Catafalque Earth 0:30
  8. 8 An Unnatural Carousel Earth 0:30
  9. 9 The Mandrake's Hymn Earth 0:30
  10. 10 A Wretched Country Of Dusk Earth 0:30


Sargent House

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.