Item added to your basket.

Thought Broadcast
Chained Library
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 2019
Gift This Product

The fourth album from Ravi Binning’s Thought Broadcast takes the project’s ‘post-noise’ manifesto to a new extreme. Abduction is not a loud record per se - though there are moments, like ‘Witness Erasure’ and ‘Hollow Out The Earth’, when these rumbling slurries of sound threaten to boil over. Rather, this is an LP of quiet menace, one whose murky production style makes these tracks sound like someone calling out from deep underwater. Abduction gives off the vibe of an old Prurient tape that’s been fished from a canal.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Sernyl Initiations Thought Broadcast 2:47 Buy
  2. 2 The Common Task Thought Broadcast 3:14 Buy
  3. 3 Witness Erasure Thought Broadcast 3:06 Buy
  4. 4 Twisting Chrome Thought Broadcast 2:06 Buy
  5. 5 Contract Ritual Thought Broadcast 2:56 Buy
  6. 6 Hollow out the Earth Thought Broadcast 2:24 Buy
  7. 7 Blazing Vector Thought Broadcast 3:16 Buy
  8. 8 Sealed Eden Thought Broadcast 2:56 Buy
  9. 9 Tunnel Occurrences Thought Broadcast 3:00 Buy
  10. 10 Circulating Acetone Thought Broadcast 3:00 Buy
  11. 11 The Immaterial Eschaton Thought Broadcast 3:00 Buy

Thought Broadcast

Chained Library

Drone and Metal

Experimental and Noise

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.