Item added to your basket.

Gift This Product

TV Victor’s resurgence continues apace with a reissue of his 1989 LP Moondance. This set - originally released under the banner of TV Victor & The World Future Society and also known as The Magic Sound Of The Moon - saw the one born Uto Heitfeld experimenting with ambient, kosmische and new age sounds. Given the lunar flex of Moondance and the kind of styles Heitfeld was investigating here it’s no surprise that many of these tracks bear resemblance to Pete Namlook & Klaus Schulze’s Dark Side Of The Moog albums.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Rendez-vous in Space 7:36 TV Victor Buy
  2. 2 Tomorrow 5:53 TV Victor Buy
  3. 3 Moon Dance: The Original 5:06 TV Victor Buy
  4. 4 They Are Coming 7:05 TV Victor Buy
  5. 5 Strange World 5:58 TV Victor Buy
  6. 6 Moon Dance II: The Dance 6:58 TV Victor Buy
  7. 7 Lunatic Creature 6:45 TV Victor Buy
  8. 8 Room to Move 5:53 TV Victor Buy
  9. 9 Lost 7:26 TV Victor Buy

TV Victor

Tresor Records

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More


View More

Vinyl Reissue

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.